Call Us! 614.228.6135

Support Staff

Accounting Department

Ryan Daniels
Accounts Payable
614.628.0764
rdaniels@cpmlaw.com

Nicole Lane
Accounts Receivable
614.628.0763
nlane@cpmlaw.com

 
Administration

Sally McCarley
Firm Administrator
614.628.0822
smccarley@cpmlaw.com

Susan P. Byers
Administrative Assistant
614.628.0875
sbyers@cpmlaw.com

David Joseph
Network Administrator
614.628.0824
djoseph@cpmlaw.com

Marketing & Communications

Brenda Jump
Marketing Director
614.628.0789
bjump@cpmlaw.com





Paralegals

Commercial Practice Group/Title Agency

Sandra H. Bresler
614.628.0844
sbresler@cpmlaw.com

Commercial Practice Group

Amy M. Maxwell
614.628.0840
amaxwell@cpmlaw.com

Family Wealth Planning Practice Group

Dawn M. Dice
614.628.0831
ddice@cpmlaw.com

Litigation Practice Group

Kimberly D. Nocera
614.628.0878
knocera@cpmlaw.com

Securities Practice Group

Sandra L. Quinn
614.628.0868
squinn@cpmlaw.com

Business Practice Group

Michelle Carrion Goodwin
614.628.0839
mgoodwin@cpmlaw.com

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn